Calder Promise (Calder Saga #8) (Mass Market)

Calder Promise (Calder Saga #8) By Janet Dailey Cover Image

Calder Promise (Calder Saga #8) (Mass Market)


Email or call for price

Other Books in Series

This is book number 8 in the Calder Saga series.

Young and beautiful, Laura Calder isn’t content to live on a Montana ranch. And a trip to Europe with her “Aunt” Tara brings her into contact with the sophisticated world she’s craved . . . and with the two men who will lay claim to her heart. Boone Rutledge is the son of a Texas billionaire and used to getting what he wants. He wants Laura . . . and so does Sebastian Dunshill, Earl of Crawford, a suave Londoner with a few secrets he can’t share.
Caught up in a whirlwind courtship with both men that will take her from the nightclubs of Rome to the manor houses of England, across the dusty flatlands of Texas and finally home to the Triple C Ranch, Laura is determined to make her choice on her own terms. But Calder pride will lead Laura into a danger for which her sheltered background has never prepared her . . . and to a man who is a threat to the family she loves more than she knows . . .

Praise for Janet Dailey and her bestselling Calder novels
“Dailey's latest romantic suspense, with all its secrets, intrigue, and machinations. . .will continue to please.” —Booklist
“The passion, spirit and strength readers expect from a Calder story—and a Calder hero—shine through . . .” —Publishers Weekly on Lone Calder Star
“Dailey confirms her place as a top megaseller.” —Kirkus Reviews on Calder Pride
JANET DAILEY’s first book was published in 1976. Since then she has written more than 100 novels and become one of the top-selling female authors in the world, with 325 million copies of her books sold in nineteen languages in ninety-eight countries. She is known for her strong, decisive characters, her extraordinary ability to recreate a time and a place, and her unerring courage to confront important, controversial issues in her stories. To learn more about Janet Dailey and her novels, please visit or find her on Facebook at
Product Details ISBN: 9781420141818
ISBN-10: 1420141813
Publisher: Zebra
Publication Date: December 27th, 2016
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Calder Saga