Tracey Long Storytime!

Join us for a special storytime on with Tracey Long, who will read from and sign her picture book, Mommy the Builder, a perfect book for pregnant mothers to read to their other children to help explain the miracle growing inside her expanding belly. She'll also read from her daughter Brittany Long Olsen's debut middle-grade graphic novel, The Happy Shop, is for fans of Inside Out and Pilu of the Woods about understanding the value in all feelings. 

This event is free and open to the public and will take place at the bookshop.

Copies of both books will be available to purchase at the storytime. 

Event date: 
Saturday, May 11, 2024 - 11:00am
Event address: 
The King's English Bookshop
1511 S 1500 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
The  Happy Shop  By Brittany  Long Olsen Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781637152799
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Oni Press - February 13th, 2024